A to Z: C is for The Cahill Witch Chronicles

3 Apr

An acrostic for you today!  C is for Jessica Spotswood’s magical trilogy, The Cahill Witch Chronicles.  The adventures of Cate, Maura, and Tess will appeal to anyone, but will create a special connection with those who understand the oft-tenacious-but-ever-present bond between sisters.  Read my review of Born Wicked here.

  C - Cahill Witch Chronicles


Are you a Cahill sisters’ fan?  Who do you identify the most with?



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: