A to Z: J is for the Jedi Academy Books

10 Apr

J is for the Star Wars: Jedi Academy books by Jeffrey Brown.  I absolutely adore this series, not the least of which is the fact that I truly love back stories.  I got into sci-fi much later than many of my peers, and have seen only bits and pieces of the Star Wars movies, but if the movies are as awesome as these books, I don’t know why I’ve been putting off watching them!  The third installment, The Phantom Bully, pubs in a few months, and I’m looking forward to more of the fantastic story and illustrations.

 

J - Jedi Academy

 

Do you like the Star Wars movies and books?  Who are your favourite characters?  I like the Master … Master Yoda, that is.  He’s cute.

Thoughts?

