A to Z: S is for the Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants Series

19 Apr

S is for another favourite series … Ann BrasharesThe Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants.  I love, love, love these girls.  They’re funny, witty, sarcastic, raw, and very real.  I like that they’re flawed, and I love that they don’t always get along.  Also, reading this book always makes me want to buy a pair of jeans!

 

S - Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants 

Which character do you identify with the most?  I think I have a little of each of them in me, but I think I was drawn to Lena more than the others.

Thoughts?

