A to Z: The Time Traveller’s Wife

20 Apr

T is for The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger.  It’s no secret that I’m a Whovian.  I love the Doctor and everything about him.  But I can’t wrap my head around time travel sometimes.  My head starts to hurt when I think too deeply about timey-wimey stuff.  But I loved this book, which is why it has a place in my A-to-Z challenge.  It’s heartbreaking and fulfilling all at once.

 

T - Time Traveller's Wife 

Have you read Clare and Henry’s story?  There’s a new ebook out now; the story takes place after the events of this one.  Check it out, too!

Thoughts?

