Mon ami thé #10

27 Jul

Ami Thé 010 - Positive

 

Positive by Paige Rawl
[strength, courage, determination, confidence, falling and rising, continuing]

&

Garcinia Goodness by David’s Tea
[orange peel, hibiscus, stevia, red cornflower, garcinia]

 

I was blown away by the courage that Paige Rawl demonstrated in her memoir.  Although I’d like to think that now, as an adult, I can stand up for myself when need be, the truth is, when I got bullied as a child, I was more the type to ignore my bullies rather than stand up for myself.  I chose this tea because I think the scent of oranges is both powerful and subtle, which suits Rawl’s personality.  The hibiscus flower, too, I find both feminine and feisty (a great combination!).  Finally, there is a lot of goodness that radiates from Rawl, and I really admire that.

Thoughts?

